Our Staff

staff1From L-R, Stephanie Carr, Emily Ambash, Shoshanna Wiesner, Christine Petrini,Jim Atkinson, Ann Marie Miller, Koren Rife, Karen Pinzolo (photo, Laura Pedrick Photography)

Ann Marie Miller, Executive Director
amiller@artpridenj.com

(609) 479-3377 ext. 307

Jim Atkinson, Director of Programs and Services
jatkinson@artpridenj.com

(609) 479-3377 ext. 304

Karen Pinzolo, Director of Community Engagement
kpinzolo@artpridenj.com
(609) 479-3377 ext. 306

Emily Ambash, Web Content and Promotions Manager
eambash@artpridenj.com

(609) 479-3377 ext. 302

Shoshanna WiesnerMembership Manager
swiesner@artpridenj.com
(609) 479-3377 ext. 301

Christine Petrini, Membership Services Associate
cpetrini@artpridenj.com

(609) 479-3377 ext. 300

Stephanie Carr, Assistant to the Director
scarr@artpridenj.com
(609) 479-3377 ext. 305

Koren Rife, Marketing & Communications Manager
krife@artpridenj.com
(609) 479-3377 ext. 303

Layout Image