Our Staff

staff1From L-R, Stephanie Carr, Emily Ambash, Shoshanna Wiesner, Christine Petrini,Jim Atkinson, Ann Marie Miller, Koren Rife, Karen Pinzolo
(photo, Laura Pedrick Photography)

Adam Perle, President & CEO
adam@artpridenj.com
609.479.3377 x308

Ann Marie Miller, Director of Advocacy & Public Policy
amiller@artpridenj.com

609.479.3377 x307

Jim Atkinson, Director of Programs and Services
jatkinson@artpridenj.com

609.479.3377 x304

Karen Pinzolo, Director of Community Engagement
kpinzolo@artpridenj.com
609.479.3377 x306

Emily Ambash, Web Content and Promotions Manager
eambash@artpridenj.com

609.479.3377 x302

Shoshanna WiesnerMembership Manager
swiesner@artpridenj.com
609.479.3377 x301

Christine Petrini, Membership Services Associate
cpetrini@artpridenj.com

609 .479.3377 x300

Koren Rife, Marketing & Communications Manager
krife@artpridenj.com
609.479.3377 x303

Stephanie Carr, Assistant to the Director
scarr@artpridenj.com
609.479.3377 x305

Layout Image